Congratulations to the 2010 Winners!!

Matt Evans and Amanda Kinseth

won the precision competition with a perfect score of 40!!!



Over $65,000 was raised in 2010!!


Congratulations to the 2010 MONEY Winners

1st Place: Ed Frye and Donna Prothro

2nd Place: Pat Goodwin and Sandra Lucas Hyde

3rd Place: Maxilyn Lee and Kaleb Allen




Home2019 Winners2018 Winners

2017 Winners2016 Winners2015 Winners| 2014 Winners

2013 Winners| 2012 Winners2011 Winners | 2010 Winners

Copyright 2010 Clarendon County Dancing With the Stars