Congratulations to the 2011 Winners!!
Michael Evans and Betty Francis Stone
won the precision competition!!!


Congratulations to the 2011 People's Choice Winners
1st Place: Leigh Ann Maynard and Kaleb Allen
2nd Place: Wright Turbeville and Dixie Elliott
3rd Place: Mary Ann Lee and David White





Home| 2016 Local Stars| 2016 Dance Professionals
2016 Winners|2015 Winners| 2014 Winners| 2013 Winners| 2012 Winners|
2011 Winners | 2010 Winners
Copyright 2010 Clarendon County Dancing With the Stars